West End Academy of Dance Summer Camps

West End Academy of Dance Two 3-Week Summer Sessions: June 20 through July 7 July 18 through August 4

Creative Movement, Pre-Ballet, Ballet Technique, Pointe, Beg. AdultBallet, Inter.-Adv. Adult Ballet, Jazz, Contemporary Jazz, Modern, Pilates, Hippity Hoppity, Hip Hop, Tap

Download Brochure/Registrations Form

Early Bird Pricing if you register before May 15, 2011.

CAMPS:

Princess Camp: Mon. June 20 – Thurs. June 23 (ages 3.5 – 4.5)

Dance & Play Camp: Mon.. July 25 – Thurs. July 28 (ages 6 – 8)

BALLET INTENSIVES (One Week Workshops)

Beginner Ballet Intensive: Monday, June 27 – Friday, July 1 (ages 8-10)

Junior Ballet Intensive: Monday, August 1 – Friday, August 5 (ages 11-13)

Intermediate Ballet Intensive: Monday, July 11 – Friday, July 15 (ages 12 and up)

Senior Ballet/Contemporary and Modern Intensive: Monday, August 8 – Saturday, August 13
Monday, August 15 – Saturday, August 20 (ages 13 and up)

804.740.0842
www.westendacademy.com